• Русский
  • English

People

Bushmanova Elena Leonidovna

 

bushmanova.elen@yandex.ru
Dvinskikh Sergei Vyacheslavovich

 

sergey@physchem.kth.se
Egorov Andrey Viktorovich

 

egorov@nmr.phys.spbu.ru
Izmailov Sergei Aleksandrovich

 

sergei.a.izmailov@gmail.com
Luzik Dmitri Aleksandrovich

 

a732@ya.ru
Podkorytov Ivan Sergeevich

 

podkorytov@rambler.ru
i.podkorytov@spbu.ru
Rabdano Sevastyan Olegovich

 

sevastyan@rabdano.ru
sevastyan.rabdano@spbu.ru
Rogacheva Olga Nikolaevna

 

acerlaetum@ya.ru
Salikov Vladislav Andreevich

 

vladislav.salikov@inbox.ru
Skrynnikov Nikolai Ruslanovich

 

nikolai@purdue.edu
Struts Andrey Vladimirovich

 

struts673@yahoo.com
Tyuryaeva Irina Ivanovna

 

inc_secretary@mail.ru

Former members

 

Didio Anna Vladimirovna

 

didio1992@yandex.ru
Kämpf Kerstin

 

k.kempf@spbu.ru
Ryazantsev Mikhail Nikolaevich

 

mikhail.n.ryazantsev@gmail.com